To support its operations, the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) requires a broad range of comprehensive professional and support services. This professional and support services acquisition vehicle allows long-term procurement for an expanded array of professional and support services to better serve the FAA requirements in an expedited, efficient, and effective manner.

Four functional areas of support

SecureStrux is uniquely positioned to support the 50 states of the United States of America, the District of Columbia, and all U.S. Territories either at the Contractor facilities (off-site) or on government facilities (on-site) with the following four (4) Functional Areas:

  • Computer/Information Systems Development (CSD)
  • Computer Systems Support (CSS)
  • Engineering Services (ES)
  • Research & Development (R&D)

Contact our Contracts Team

Contact our Contracts Team
SecureStrux provides cybersecurity, cybersecurity compliance, enclave engineering and architecture support on the eFAST Contract Vehicle