Our cybersecurity team consists of cleared engineers and compliance experts who hold a broad range of certifications, including:

Cyber Auditing and Assessment Certifications

  • CISSP-Information Systems Security Management Professional (CISSP)
  • CISSP-Information System Security Engineering Professional (ISSEP)
  • ISACA Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
  • Certified HIPPA Security Expert (CHSE)
  • Qualified Navy Validator (QNV)
  • USMC MCEN Validator
  • Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)
  • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Certified Information System Auditor (CISA)
  • CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
  • ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
  • CompTIA, Security + CE

Cloud Certifications

  • Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK)
  • Amazon AWS
  • Microsoft Azure
  • CompTIA, Cloud + CE
  • Certified in Control Self-Assessment® (CCSA®)
  • Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Engineering Certifications

  • Oracle DBA
  • Microsoft Certified Engineers
  • Tenable Certified Nessus Auditor (TCNA)
  • Check Point Certified Security Administrator (CCSA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)
  • Certified Network Defense Architect (CNDA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • CompTIA, A+ CE
  • CompTIA, Mobility + CE
  • CompTIA, Network + CE

DISA and CCRI Reviewer

  • CCRI Team Lead
  • Network Security
  • McAfee ePO and Host Base System Security
  • Traditional/Physical Security
  • Windows, DNS, Database, IIS, SQL, REL, Exchange
  • UNIX BIND Oracle, mySQL, Apache, Mail
  • Vulnerability Scanning (ACAS)

Global Information Assurance Certification (GIAC)

  • GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender (GCED)
  • GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst (GCIA)
  • GIAC Security Expert Certification (GSEC)
  • GIAC Critical Controls Certification (GCCC)
  • GIAC Security Leadership Certification (GLSC)
  • GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)

Physical Security Certifications

  • Security Fundamentals Professional Certification (SFPC)
  • Physical Security Certification (PSC)
  • Security Asset Protection Professional Certification (SAPPC)

IT and Project Management Certifications

  • ITIL Foundations
  • Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • Federal IT Security Professional – Manager (FITSP-M) Certification